GANDHI SMARAK NIDHI, MUMBAI &

MANI BHAVAN GANDHI SANGRAHALAYA

Mani Bhavan, 1st Floor, 19 Laburnum Road, Gamdevi, Mumbai-400 007 • ☎022- 2380 3332 ☎022-23805864

Ref. No. G.N.M. PC/14A/22

Date: 30

30/08/2024

To,

The Principal

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are happy to inform you that the finals of Gandhi Jayanti Competitions 2024 **RECITATION OF POEMS - STD. III & IV** (English, Marathi and Hindi) will be held on **Saturday, 21st September 2024 in Mani Bhavan as per the time table given below:**

We are enclosing herewith the list of the Competitors selected for finals. Please inform them and their teachers and parents accordingly. Students will have to recite the same POEM which they had selected for first round.

Date	Day	Time	Language		
21st September 2024	Saturday	1.00 p.m.	English		
21st September 2024	Saturday	1.00 p.m.	Marathi		
21st September 2024	Saturday	1.00 p.m.	Hindi		

Result also available on our web-site www.gsnmumbai.org

Thanking you.

Yours sincerely,

(Raksha Mehta)

Chairman

Gandhi Smarak Nidhi, Mumbai

GANDHI JAYANTI COMPETITIONS 2024

RECITATION OF POEMS COMPETITION STD.III & IV (ENGLISH)

SELECTED FOR FINAL ROUND

1 IRAVATI SHREERANG GODBOLE UDAYACHAL PRIMARY SCHOOL, VIKHROLI 2 THEO FERNANDES UDAYACHAL PRIMARY SCHOOL, VIKHROLI 3 DHRUVI MAKWANA SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL, MARINE LINES 4 FIONA JOGATAR SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL. MARINE LINES 5 VIRANSH SHAH 3 SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL, MARINE LINES 6 ABDUR REHMAN MD REHAN SHAIKH SETT, R.J.J. PRIMARY SCHOOL, FORT DHANISH LACHIMEYA DUNA THE ANDHRA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL, WADALA **8 VINI PRASHANT SALUNKE** SIR JAMSETJEE JEJEEBHOY PAREL PRIMARY SCHOOL, PAREL 9 SHRUTI SANJOG GAWDE SIR JAMSETJEE JEJEEBHOY PAREL PRIMARY SCHOOL, PAREL 10 RITISHA KIRAN GUPTA BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR 11 KAEYA DEVASHISH PUNDLIK BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR 3 12 KIAAN ROHAN MHAPANKAR BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR 13 NAIRAH RUSTAM SINOR THE J.B. VACHHA HIGH SCHOOL FOR PARSI GIRLS, DADAR 14 PREET VIVEK THAKKAR KENIA & ANCHOR ENGLISH SCHOOL (PRIMARY SECTION), CHINCHPOKLI 15 SHREYA SANJAY KAMBLE THE DADAR PARSEE YOUTHS ASSEMBLY HIGH SC, DADAR 16 RASHI SACHIN KARIA THE BLOSSOMS SUNDERBAI THACKERSEY ENG.H'SCHOOL, MARINE LINES 17 PRISHA B. THAKKER THE BLOSSOMS SUNDERBAI THACKERSEY ENG.H'SCHOOL, MARINE LINES 18 ADVIK ANIL RAUT 3 ST. JOSEPH'S HIGH SCHOOL, WADALA 19 TANISH SAGAR SAWANT 3 SANE GURUJI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, DADAR 20 AABHA DEVENDRA GHARPURKAR SANE GURUJI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, DADAR 21 JIGISHA KIRAN MUNDHWA BAI M.N. GAMADIA GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL 22 VIRA NIVAS MASKAR BAI M.N. GAMADIA GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL 3 23 YUGA ASHWIN KAMBLE OUR LADY OF GOOD COUNSEL HIGH SCHOOL, SION 24 BURHANUDDIN MURTUZA CALCUTTAWALA SAIFI HIGH SCHOOL, PIDUNI 25 MARIYA MURTAZA BIKANERWALA SAIFI HIGH SCHOOL, PIDUNI 26 ANUJ PRASHANT TRIVEDI 3 D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE 27 ASMI SATISH JATAR 3 D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE 28 AYAAN SHRIPAL DAFTARY GOPI BIRLA MEMORIAL SCHOOL, WALKESHWAR GOPI BIRLA MEMORIAL SCHOOL, WALKESHWAR 29 RIYAAN AHMED BAMBOTIA 3 ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD 30 MEHER VIRAL PARIKH 31 KHUSH KUNAL SANGHAVI ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD LITTLE ANGELS HIGH SCHOOL, SION 32 BLESSY GABRIELLA CRUZ SHREEVALLABH ASHRAM ENGLISH MED SCHOOL 33 TRISHA KRISHNA SAWARI 3 34 SHARYALI KAUSHAL MHATRE CONVENT GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL, PRABHADEVI

ST. TERESA'S HIGH SCHOOL, GIRGAON

35 SAEE DEEPAK KHARADE

GANDHI JAYANTI COMPETITIONS 2024

RECITATION OF POEMS COMPETITION STD.III & IV (MARATHI)

SELECTED FOR FINAL ROUND

	SELECTED FOR FINAL ROUND					
1	ARNAVA AMEY PHADKE	3	BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR			
2	IRA GAURAV PATANKAR	3	BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR			
3	SHUBHAM SANTOSH PIMPLASKAR	4	BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR			
4	PRANALI VIJAY ZANKE	3	SHREE M. M. R. P. KANYASHALA (primary), GHATKOPAR			
5	VAISHNAVI MOHAN MOHINDARKAR	4	SHREE M. M. R. P. KANYASHALA (primary), GHATKOPAR			
6	MARYAM IMTIYAZ ALI SHAIKH	4	ANJUMAN I ISLAM BEGUM SHARIFA KALSEKAR GIRLS ENG SCHOOL (PRIMARY SEC), NAGPADA			
7	SWARNIKA WALANJ	3	KENIA & ANCHOR ENGLISH SCHOOL (PRIMARY SECTION), CHINCHPOKLI			
8	BHAKTI PARTESH HARAVADE	3	CHANDARAMJI HIGH SCHOOL (ENG. MED), GIRGAON			
9	MAITREYL NARENDRA VISHE	3	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE			
10	MALHAR RAJESH DESHMULK	4	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE			
11	RADHA SABAJI BHAGAT	4	IES ORION, DADAR			
12	SHARVARI SACHIN SAHASRABUDDHE	4	IES ORION, DADAR			
13	AYUSH RAJAN Yadav	3	ST. JOSEPH'S HIGH SCHOOL, WADALA			
14	DHRUVI SANDEEP KANADE	4	UDAYACHAL PRIMARY SCHOOL, VIKHROLI			
15	Srushti RAHUL Jadhav	3	UDAYACHAL PRIMARY SCHOOL, VIKHROLI			
16	KANISHK VIKRANT KSHIRSAGAR	3	SHRI . INDRADEO SINGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, GHATKOPAR			
17	VYAKHYA HEMKIRAN SAGWEKAR	3	BAI M.N. GAMADIA GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL			
18	Aditi Vivek Satam	3	SANE GURUJI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, DADAR			
19	Pihu Ketan Gawand	4	SANE GURUJI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, DADAR			
20	Aradhya RAJ Prabhu	4	The Andhra Education Society's English Primary School, WADALA			
21	Aarohi VISHWAS Pawar	4	The Andhra Education Society's English Primary School, WADALA			
22	Chetna KISHOR Mohite	4	The Andhra Education Society's English Primary School, WADALA			
23	Saumya sagar Karvir	3	ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD			
24	Ruhi rajesh Vannam	4	ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD			
25	SPRUHA SUSHANT CHACHAD	3	ST.ANNES HIGH SCHOOL, FORT			
26	SHARDUL NIKHIL DAMLE	4	SHARADA MANDIR HIGH SCHOOL, GAMDEVI			
27	VIHAAN SUNIL SHERLA	3	SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL, MARINE LINES			
28	NEEL NIMBRE	4	SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL, MARINE LINES			
	A C A CTVA A CA ALTA DATU		AD ADOLL FAIGURE LINGUE COLOOL PRADUADEN			

4 ADARSH ENGLISH HIGH SCHOOL, PRABHADEVI

3 LITTLE ANGELS HIGH SCHOOL, SION

XXX

29 AGASTYA ASMITA PATIL30 NINAD MAHESH JOSHI

GANDHI JAYANTI COMPETITIONS 2024

RECITATION OF POEMS COMPETITION STD.III & IV (HINDI)

SELECTED FOR FINAL ROUND

	`		<u> </u>
1	ZAHAA SHAIKH	4	THE DADAR PARSEE YOUTHS ASSEMBLY HIGH SC, DADAR
2	VANSHIKA PUNIT OBEROI	4	THE DADAR PARSEE YOUTHS ASSEMBLY HIGH SC, DADAR
3	ANAY KUMAR	3	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE
4	IRA MADHAV DANDAVATE	4	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE
5	MYRAA KOTHARI	4	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THANE
6	DEVYANSI MAHENDRA JAIN	4	SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL, MARINE LINES
7	RAASHI DANISH PARIKH	4	SHRI. S.K.I. JAIN HIGH SCHOOL, MARINE LINES
8	KAAVYA LALIT GOHIL	3	SHARADA MANDIR HIGH SCHOOL, GAMDEVI
9	RISHAN VIPUL JHAVERI	4	GOPI BIRLA MEMORIAL SCHOOL, WALKESHWAR
10	DHVEN RUSHIN ASHER	4	GOPI BIRLA MEMORIAL SCHOOL, WALKESHWAR
11	DIVYAANSH JITENDRA PUROHIT	3	BALMOHAN VIDYAMANDIR, DADAR
12	SPRUHA SAGAR DOMBALE	4	ST.ANNES HIGH SCHOOL, FORT
13	SHANAYA RAJAT GOKHALE	3	ST.ANNES HIGH SCHOOL, FORT
14	HENIL ANKIT JAMBUSARIA	4	BUNTS SANGHAS S.M. SHETTY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL & JR.COLLEGE, POWAI
4.5	ALICUDA ADIT CHAIRH	4	VCA ST EDANGIS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CHEMBUR
	ALISHBA ARIT SHAIKH	4	KCA ST.FRANCIS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHEMBUR
	AARAV RUSHABHA SAVLA	3	THE MODERN SCHOOL, V.P.ROAD
	ARYA SHYAM MUTGEKAR	4	PRAGNYA BODHINI HIGH SCHOOL, GOREGAON
	SHLOK KETAN DEDHIYA	3	ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD
	KHWAISH HARSHIT SHAH	4	ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD
	BANSREE HEMAL KARIYA	4	ASPEE NUTAN ACADEMY, MALAD
	ANAMIKA MAHENDRA CHATURVEDI	4	SMT.T.M. HINDUJA NATIONAL SARVODAYA H'SC, CHEMBUR
	AANVI ANISHKUMAR SINGH	4	SHRI . INDRADEO SINGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, GHATKOPAR
	SHAYAAN MOHD. IRFAN MANSOORI	3	THE ANDHRA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL, WADALA
	HARINI RAJAMAHENDHAR PARELLI	3	THE ANDHRA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL, WADALA
	SEETAL S PANDEY	3	THE ANDHRA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S ENGLISH PRIMARY SCHOOL, WADALA
	RISHITA ISHVAR AYAR	3	SHREE M. M. R. P. KANYASHALA (PRIMARY), GHATKOPAR
27	TITHI SURENDRA JAIN	4	THE J.B. VACHHA HIGH SCHOOL FOR PARSI GIRLS , DADAR
28	SEYA URVESH BHARAMBE	3	UDAYACHAL PRIMARY SCHOOL, VIKHROLI

4 UDAYACHAL PRIMARY SCHOOL, VIKHROLI

29 ANVI HITESH WARANG